© 2018 The Isle of Wight Group.  The  Motor Caravanners Club  created with Wix.com

  • google-plus-square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

The Isle of Wight Group Committee 2019

The following group members were elected at the 2019/20 AGM

Committee Members would like to hear your views. You can contact

each member here.

Chairman -  Teresa Woolven 
Secretary -  Andrea Gardner
Rally Officer - Andrew Clapp
Social Secretary - Margaret Blamey
Treasurer - Tracy Ringer

Committee Member - Cheryl Clapp


Non-committee Web Master - Heather Jennings
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now