© 2018 The Isle of Wight Group.  The  Motor Caravanners Club  created with Wix.com

  • google-plus-square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

The Isle of Wight Group Committee 2017

The following group members were elected at the 2016/17 AGM

Committee Members would like to hear your views. You can contact

each member here.


Chairman                            Edwin Jones                             bucksfarm65@gmail.com






Rally Officer                            Martin Woolven                   woolvenmartin@gmail.com





Secretary                     Keith Blamey         isleofwight@themotorcaravannersclub.co.uk






Treasurer                     Teresa Woolven                 teresa.woolven@btinternet.com






Safety Officer                Steve  Cragg                               stevecragg@hotmail.co.uk








Social Secretary            Maureen Sutton                       maur.freshwater@gmail.com









Member                         John Wolfe                                    wolfe@uwclub.net 






Member                       Suzanne Wolfe                            suzywolfe@hotmail.co.uk   







(non-committee member) Heather Jennings    webmaster.mcciow@yahoo.co.uk           

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now