top of page

The Isle of Wight Group Committee 2017

The following group members were elected at the 2016/17 AGM

Committee Members would like to hear your views. You can contact

each member here.

Chairman EdwinJones 
Secretary - Keith Blamey
Rally Officer - Martin Woolven
Treasurer - Teresa Woolven
Safety Officer - Steve Cragg
Social Secretaries
Maureen Sutton
John Wolfe
Suzanne Wolfe
Webmaster -Heather Jennings
me 2.jpg
bottom of page